You are here

U.S. District Courts for the Districts of Oklahoma: Judges of all Districts

Number of judges: 47
Campbell, Ralph E. (1907-1918)
Williams, Robert Lee (1919-1937)
Vaught, Edgar Sullins (1928-1959)
Murrah, Alfred Paul (1937-1940)
Rice, Eugene (1937-1967)
Savage, Royce H. (1940-1961)
Broaddus, Bower Slack (1940-1949)
Rizley, Ross (1956-1969)
Bohanon, Luther Lee (1961-2003)
Barrow, Allen Edward (1962-1979)
Eubanks, Luther Boyd (1965-1987)
Morris, Joseph Wilson (1974-1978)
Cook, Harold Dale (1974-2008)
Ellison, James O. (1979-2014)
West, Lee Roy (1979-2020)
Seay, Frank Howell (1979-present)
Russell, David Lynn (1981-present)
Alley, Wayne Edward (1985-present)
Phillips, Layn R. (1987-1991)
Cauthron, Robin J. (1991-present)
Leonard, Timothy D. (1992-present)
Kern, Terence C. (1994-present)
Holmes, Sven Erik (1994-2005)
Miles-LaGrange, Vicki (1994-present)
Eagan, Claire (2001-present)
Payne, James H. (2001-present)
Friot, Stephen P. (2001-present)
Heaton, Joe L. (2001-present)
White, Ronald A. (2003-present)
Frizzell, Gregory Kent (2007-present)
DeGiusti, Timothy D. (2007-present)
Dowdell, John Edward (2012-present)
Palk, Scott Lawrence (2017-present)
Goodwin, Charles Barnes (2018-present)
Wyrick, Patrick Robert (2019-present)
Dishman, Jodi Warmbrod (2019-present)
Jones, Bernard M. (2019-present)
Heil, John Frederick III (2020-present)

Select a State