You are here

Historic Federal Courthouses

Kansas City, Kansas (1959)

Federal Building (1959)
Completed in 1959.
Architects: Radotinsky, Meyn & Deardorff
The U.S. District Court for the District of Kansas and the U.S. Court of Appeals for the Tenth Circuit met here until 1994.
Now in use by Wyandotte County.
Renamed the Wyandotte County Court Services Building in early 1990s.

National Archives, RG 121-BS, Box 32, Kansas City Folder