You are here

Historic Federal Courthouses

Little Rock, Arkansas (1932)

U.S. Post Office and Court House (1932)
Completed in 1932.
Supervising Architect: James A. Wetmore
Still in use by the U.S. District Court for the Eastern District of Arkansas.
Renamed the Richard Sheppard Arnold United States Courthouse in 2003.

National Archives, RG 121-BS, Box 5, Folder R, Print 3