You are here

Historic Federal Courthouses

Fayetteville, North Carolina (1966)

U.S. Post Office and Court House (1965)
Completed in 1966.
Architects: Basil G.F. Laslett and Arthur C. Jenkins
Building used by the U.S. District Court for the Eastern District of North Carolina.
Still in use by the U.S. Bankruptcy Court.

National Archives, RG 121-BS, Box 64, Folder AA