UNITED STATES DISTRICT COURT FOR THE DISTRICT OF COLUMBIA

ORDER

It is this 22²⁴ day of February 1991 ordered that the following representatives of major categories of litigants in this Court are appointed as members of the Civil Justice Reform Act of 1990 Advisory Group:

> Paul L. Friedman, Chair John D. Aldock William J. Birney Gregory Davis J. Gordon Forester, Jr. Richard A. Green D. Jeffrey Hirschberg Jane Lang Myles Lynk Arnold I. Melnick Elliot C. Mincherg Alan B. Morrison Irving R. M. Panzer John Payton Dr. Vincent Reed Deanne C. Siemer Linda Singer Fred Souk Nathaniel Speights

The ex-officio members of the Advisory Group are:

Chief Judge Aubrey E. Robinson, Jr. Judge Charles R. Richey Judge Royce C. Lamberth Magistrate Judge Patrick J. Attridge Nancy Mayer-Whittington LeeAnn Flynn Hall

E. Robi Jr. Chief Jud