IN THE UNITED STATES DISTRICT COURT

FOR THE DISTRICT OF NEW MEXICO

SIFES 26 MI 3:55

IN THE MATTER OF THE APPOINTMENT OF AN ADVISORY GROUP, PURSUANT TO THE CIVIL JUSTICE REFORM ACT OF 1990.

CLEAN-ALBORDERODE

Misc. No. 91-30

ADMINISTRATIVE ORDER

Pursuant to the Civil Justice Reform Act of 1990, Title 28 U.S.C. §§ 471-482, mandating the Chief Judge of each United States District Court, after consultation with other judges of the court, to appoint an Advisory Group for the purpose of developing and implementing a plan to bring about reduction in the cost and delay in civil litigation in the United States District Courts, the following named individuals be, and they hereby are, APPOINTED as Members of the Advisory Group of the United States District Court for the District of New Mexico for the terms indicated:

Paul A. Kastler, Esquire Kastler & Kamm Post Office Box 130 Raton, NM 87740 505/445-5575	3 years
Frank Kleinhenz, Esquire Director, Admin. Services County of Bernalillo 1 Civic Plaza NW Albuquerque, NM 87102 505/768-4000	3 years

Jesse Casaus 2713 Valencia NE Albuquerque, NM 87110 505/881-3140	(Reporter)	4 years
William L. Lutz, Esquire United States Attorney Post Office Box 607 Albuquerque, NM 87103 505/766-3341		4 years
Nancy Hollander, Esquire Freedman, Boyd & Daniels 20 First Plaza #212 Albuquerque, NM 87102 505/842-9960		3 years
Jerry Wertheim, Esquire Jones, Snead, Wertheim, Re Post Office Box 2228 Santa Fe, NM 87504 505/982-2691	odriguez & Wentworth	3 years
Bruce D. Hall, Esquire Rodey, Dickason, Sloan, A Post Office Box 1888 Albuquerque, NM 87103 505/765-5900	kin & Robb	3 years
William E. Snead, Esquire Attorney at Law Post Office Box 2226 Albuquerque, NM 87103 505/842-8177		3 years
Hon. William W. Deaton, J United States Magistrate Jud Post Office Box 1549 Albuquerque, NM 87103 505/766-2260		3 years

Philip B. Davis, Esquire Attorney at Law 814 Marquette NW Albuquerque, NM 87102 505/242-1904	3 years
John R. Cooney, Esquire Modrall, Sperling, Roehl, Harris & Sisk Post Office Box 2168 Albuquerque, NM 87103 505/848-1800	3 years
Karen C. Kennedy, Esquire Butt, Thornton & Baehr Post Office Box 3170 Albuquerque, NM 87190 505/884-0777	3 years
Dennis M. Montoya, Esquire Pro Se Law/Deputy Clerk Post Office Box 689 Albuquerque, NM 87103 505/766-2256	3 years
James A. Branch, Jr., Esquire Attorney at Law Post Office Box 25686 Albuquerque, NM 87125 505/842-1905	3 years
Hon. Juan G. Burciaga Chief U.S. District Judge Post Office Box 67 Albuquerque, NM 87103 505/766-3064	4 years
Hon. John E. Conway (non-voting) United States District Judge Post Office Box 1160 Albuquerque, NM 87103 505/766-1573	4 years

t.

Hon. James A. Parker (non-voting) 4 years United States District Judge Post Office Box 566 Albuquerque, NM 87103 505/766-1129

Robert M. March(ex officio)4 yearsClerk, U.S. District CourtPost Office Box 6894Albuquerque, NM 87103505/766-65274

DATED this 28th day of February, 1991.

Chief Judge