CIVIL JUSTICE REFORM ACT ADVISORY GROUP UNITED STATES DISTRICT COURT EASTERN DISTRICT OF OKLAHOMA

CHAIRMAN:

Honorable Frank H. Seay, United States District Judge REPORTER:

Bruce Guthrie, Clerk, U. S. District Court

COMMITTEE MEMBERS:

John Raley, United States Attorney

James H. Payne, United States Magistrate Judge

Joe Kennedy, Attorney at Law (Contracts; real property: torts, pltfs. & defts.; civil rights defts.)

Clifford Cate, Attorney at Law (contracts; real property; plaintiffs and defendants)

Mark Green, Attorney at Law (Torts pltfs. & defts.; contracts; civil rights; criminal law)

James Wilcoxen, Attorney at Law (Indian law; torts; real property; criminal law)

Michael Burrage, Attorney at Law (contracts; criminal law)

Don Ed Payne, Attorney at Law (Civil rights plaintiffs; criminal law defendant)

Eddie Harper, Attorney at Law (Torts plaintiffs; criminal law defendants)

Betty Williams, Attorney at Law (Civil rights; Pltfs. and Defts.) Camp Bonds Jr., Attorney at Law (Railroad torts defendants)