All Mo(E)

UNITED STATES DISTRICT COURT EASTERN DISTRICT OF MISSOURI

FILED

FEB 27 1991

IN RE:)	
)	
BUS	SINESS	OF	THE	COURT)	

EYVON MENDENHALL'
U. S. DISTRICT COURT
E. DISTRICT OF MO.

ORDER

Pursuant to the Civil Justice Reform Act of 1990 (Act), there is hereby established an Advisory Group for the United States District Court for the Eastern District of Missouri for the purposes set out in the Act and any other purpose subsequently established by law or the Judicial Conference of the United States. The Advisory Group shall consist of fifteen voting members, such ex officio members as designated, and a reporter, and its members shall be appointed from time to time by the chief judge after consultation with the other district judges of this court.

The following voting members are appointed for the terms set opposite their names:

Eugene K. Buckley - Two Years

Doreen D. Dodson - Two Years

Richard W. Duesenberg - One Year

William G. Guerri - Two Years

Robert J. Kelly - One Year

Alan C. Kohn - One Year

Louis J. Leonatti - One Year

James E. Reeves - Two Years

Robert F. Ritter - Two Years

Barry A. Short - One Year

Richard B. Teitelman - One Year

Cynthia B. Thompson - One Year

Dorothy L. White-Coleman - Two Years

Harold L. Whitfield - Two Years

United States Attorney

Stephen B. Higgins - Permanent Member

All subsequent terms of voting members, except for the United States Attorney, shall be for two years.

Mr. Eugene K. Buckley is appointed Chairperson of the Advisory Group.

Judge Stephen N. Limbaugh, Magistrate Judge David D. Noce and the Clerk of Court are appointed ex officio members, and the Clerk of Court shall also serve as reporter. The ex officio members and the reporter shall serve at the pleasure of the chief judge.

All appointments and the various terms of the Advisory Group members shall take effect on March 1, 1991.

so ordered this 27 th day of February, 1991.

CHIEF JUDGE

UNITED STATES DISTRICT COURT EASTERN DISTRICT OF MISSOURI